martes, 20 de octubre de 2009

Rihanna presenta Russian Roulette

Rihanna anuncia la finalización de su cuarto álbum de estudio , Rated R, el lunes,el cual se lanza a la venta el  23 de noviembre.

El primer sencillo de Rated R se llama la Russian Roulette y el dirigido por Anthony Mandler video se estrenará en horario estelar de ABC. La canción fue escrita y producida por su compañero de Def Jam artista Ne-Yo.

Letra de Russian Roulette :
Take a breath, take it deep
Calm yourself, he says to me
If you play, you play for keeps
Take a gun, and count to three
I’m sweating now, moving slow
No time to think, my turn to go
[Chorus ]
And you can see my heart beating
You can see it through my chest
And I’m terrified but I’m not leaving
Know that I must must pass this test
So just pull the trigger
Say a prayer to yourself
He says close your eyes
Sometimes it helps
And then I get a scary thought
That he’s here means he’s never lost
As my life flashes before my eyes
I’m wondering will I ever see another sunrise?
So many won’t get the chance to say goodbye
But it’s too late too pick up the value of my life

No hay comentarios:

Archivo del blog